Feedback Requested! 🏀

In-Season Help

Happy Friday!

As the seasons begin to start, I would like to ask for some feedback.

I want to be a resource for parents and players throughout the season.

I have been a benchwarmer.

I have been the star player.

I have been a role player.

I can relate to wherever you are currently at on your basketball journey.

Something I never had throughout my career was someone to talk to and to express my thoughts. I want to be that for the next generation of players.

Some ideas I have are:

  • Zoom calls for 1 on 1 player support…

    • Goal setting, confidence, evaluation, feedback, help, etc.

  • Zoom calls for parents…

    • Understanding the basketball world, Q&A, how to best help your child in their current situation, etc.

Reach out today and let’s see how I can best assist you this season!

I would love your thoughts on this and any other ways you believe I could help you reach your basketball goals this season.

2 other ways I can help you today:
  1. 5 Tips to Maximize Your Season: Put your email in at this link and receive 5 tips to maximize your season.

  2. Follow us on Social Media: We will be posting basketball tips on Instagram & Twitter.

Hope everyone has had a great weekend!

Colby Leifson