Giving Thanks for Your Dedication to Growth 🏀

Dear Ice Skills Family,

As Thanksgiving approaches, I find myself reflecting on the incredible journey we've shared in your basketball development.

This season of gratitude reminds me of the commitment you've shown to becoming a better basketball player. Your hard work, determination, and passion for improvement inspire me and I am honored to be a part of your journey.

Looking ahead, I'm thrilled to announce upcoming workout sessions that will provide us with the opportunity to dive back into the gym together. I am genuinely excited about the progress we'll continue to make and the new heights we'll reach.

Here's to more growth, more victories, and more shared moments of triumph. I can't wait to see you in action again and continue our pursuit of excellence.

Wishing you and your loved ones a joyous Thanksgiving filled with gratitude and warmth.

Best regards,

Colby Leifson